Godalming & Haslemere Ramblers

 

In the event of severe weather please contact the walk leader to confirm if the walk will go ahead.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, Holmbury St Mary circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Brook circular, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, The Cathedral of the South Downs, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Four Marks, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Ebernoe, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Friday, 24th August 2018, Compton, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, Godalming & the R Wey Navigation, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 29th August 2018, In and around Cranleigh, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Harting Downs, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 30th August 2018, Artington, 5mile / 8km
Easy Friday, 31st August 2018, Tilford and Hankley Commons, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Peaslake circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 5th September 2018, River Way, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Chichester Ship Canal, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Harting Downs, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 6th September 2018, Frensham Great Pond Visitor Centre, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Friday, 7th September 2018, Shere Shuffle, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Woodstreet Village circular, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 12th September 2018, A Walk through the Arun Valley, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 12th September 2018, Blackdown to Fernhurst, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Thursday, 13th September 2018, Fairlands, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, Rodborough Common, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 19th September 2018, Chichester Ship Canal, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 19th September 2018, Blackheath & Shere, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 20th September 2018, Tuesley, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Witley circular, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th September 2018, Blackdown to Fernhurst, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th September 2018, St Martha's Hill Circular via Shalford, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 27th September 2018, Compton Walk, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Blackdown Hill & Temple of the Winds, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, Ludshott Common, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, Blackheath to Albury, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 4th October 2018, Hindhead, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 7th October 2018, Cranleigh circular, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th October 2018, Green Dene and Gomshall, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th October 2018, Hydon Heath, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 11th October 2018, Chiddingfold, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 14th October 2018, Dunsfold Ring, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th October 2018, From Jane Austin to Gilbert White, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th October 2018, St Martha's Hill Circular via Shalford, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 18th October 2018, Busbridge to Eastwater Ring, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 20th October 2018, Surrey Hills & Clan Line steam train, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 21st October 2018, Shamley Stride, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th October 2018, Ranmore Common, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th October 2018, In and around Cranleigh, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 25th October 2018, Hampshire, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 28th October 2018, Selsey Bill: a day at the seaside, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 31st October 2018, Blackheath & Albury, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 31st October 2018, Harting Downs, 11mile / 17.7km

Saturday, August 18, 2018