Godalming & Haslemere Ramblers

 

In the event of severe weather please contact the walk leader to confirm if the walk will go ahead.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, To east of Godalming, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Thursday, 20th December 2018, Canal and Downs, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Sunday, 23rd December 2018, Witley circular, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Tuesday, 25th December 2018, Hankley Common, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th December 2018, Boxing Day on the beach at Selsey Bill., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 27th December 2018, Witley, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Friday, 28th December 2018, Ranmore Common & North Downs Way, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 29th December 2018, Frensham Ponds to Tilford, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 30th December 2018, Godalming and surrounding countryside, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Monday, 31st December 2018, Godalming eastwards, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 1st January 2019, Chinthurst Hill circular, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 2nd January 2019, Grayswood circular, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd January 2019, Westcott circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd January 2019, Pagham Harbour, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 3rd January 2019, Haslemere, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 6th January 2019, Petworth Park & Upperton vineyard, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th January 2019, Marching (walking) round the Mill., 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th January 2019, Around Ranmore, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 10th January 2019, Elstead, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 13th January 2019, Brook circular, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th January 2019, Around Albury Heath., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th January 2019, Wey to Winkworth, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th January 2019, Hill to hill on the Greensand Way., 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Thursday, 17th January 2019, Petworth Park, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 20th January 2019, Hankley Common, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Around the Clandons., 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Petworth Park to Lodsworth and Back, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 24th January 2019, Hankley Common, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Frensham Little Pond, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th January 2019, A walk in the lee of the Downs, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th January 2019, Leith Hill from the south., 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 31st January 2019, Hindhead, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Shackleford circular, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Shamley Green circular, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, A viewing walk on the North Downs Way, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Petworth Park to Lodsworth and back, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 7th February 2019, Haslemere, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Godalming southwards, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th February 2019, Marching (walking) round the Mill., 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th February 2019, Oakley & Hankley Commons, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 14th February 2019, Hankley Common Walk, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Kirdford figure of 8, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Around the Punchbowl., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Heaths and hills and the Greensand Way, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Around Ranmore, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 21st February 2019, Godalming southwards, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Thursley Common & Nature Reserve, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, Leith Hill from the south., 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, A viewing walk on the North Downs Way, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 28th February 2019, Frensham, 6mile / 9.7km

Saturday, December 15, 2018