Godalming & Haslemere Ramblers

These are mostly on a Wednesday and some Thursdays and vary in length. On longer rambles a refreshment stop will be arranged, either at a pub and/or bring a picnic. Members should not eat their own food on pub premises without permission from the staff. Where public transport is involved please check departure times with the operator or leader.

In the event of severe weather please contact the walk leader to confirm if the walk will go ahead.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Around the Clandons., 7.5mi / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Petworth Park to Lodsworth and Back, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 24th January 2019, Hankley Common, 5mi / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th January 2019, A walk in the lee of the Downs, 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th January 2019, Leith Hill from the south., 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Thursday, 31st January 2019, Hindhead, 4.5mi / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Shamley Green circular, 5mi / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, A viewing walk on the North Downs Way, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, Petworth Park to Lodsworth and back, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 7th February 2019, Haslemere, 5.5mi / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th February 2019, Marching (walking) round the Mill., 6.5mi / 10.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th February 2019, Oakley & Hankley Commons, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 14th February 2019, Hankley Common Walk, 6mi / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Around the Punchbowl., 4.5mi / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Heaths and hills and the Greensand Way, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th February 2019, Around Ranmore, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 21st February 2019, Godalming southwards, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, Leith Hill from the south., 7mi / 11.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, A viewing walk on the North Downs Way, 8mi / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 28th February 2019, Frensham, 6mi / 9.7km

Monday, January 21, 2019