Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sites/4a/2/232fc0f5cc/public_html/www02/templates/gantry/features/color.php on line 11
Week-end Walks

Godalming & Haslemere Ramblers

Below is a list of our upcoming week-end walks. These vary in length. On whole day rambles a refreshment stop will be arranged, either at a pub and/or bring a picnic. Members should not eat their own food on pub premises without permission from the staff. Where public transport is involved please check departure times with the operator or leader.

In the event of severe weather please contact the walk leader to confirm if the walk will go ahead.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, Bramley & Shamley Green circular, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 24th December 2017, Godalming southwards, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Saturday, 30th December 2017, Sheepleas & around, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 31st December 2017, Bramley, 5mile / 8km
Easy Sunday, 7th January 2018, Wey Towpath & Shalford, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, Farnham east, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, Brook & Witley, 5mile / 8km
Easy Sunday, 21st January 2018, Puttenham Common, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, Chinthurst Hill & Chantries, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 4th February 2018, To The Temple Of The Winds, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Crondall to Montgomery's Farm, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Sunday, 18th February 2018, Frensham Ponds to Tilford, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Open Farmland from Northchapel, 5.5mile / 8.9km

Wednesday, December 13, 2017