Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sites/4a/2/232fc0f5cc/public_html/www02/templates/gantry/features/color.php on line 11
Walks Programme

Godalming & Haslemere Ramblers

 

In the event of severe weather please contact the walk leader to confirm if the walk will go ahead.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 13th December 2017, Circular from Burton Mill Pond via Sutton, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th December 2017, Puttenham circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 14th December 2017, Bramley, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 17th December 2017, Bramley & Shamley Green circular, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th December 2017, Circular walk on Blackheath, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th December 2017, Blackheath, Chinthurst Hill, and Barnett Hill, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 21st December 2017, Newlands Corner, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 24th December 2017, Godalming southwards, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th December 2017, Butser Hill, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th December 2017, St Martha's Circular via Shalford, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 28th December 2017, Chantries & Newlands Corner, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Friday, 29th December 2017, From Polesden Lacey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Saturday, 30th December 2017, Sheepleas & around, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 31st December 2017, Bramley, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Monday, 1st January 2018, Normandy, 5mile / 8km
Easy Tuesday, 2nd January 2018, Thursley Common & Royal Pond, 5mile / 8km
Easy Wednesday, 3rd January 2018, Emsworth circular, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd January 2018, Godalming, Compton, Wey Navigation, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Thursday, 4th January 2018, Wood Street, 5mile / 8km
Easy Sunday, 7th January 2018, Wey Towpath & Shalford, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Alice Holt Forest, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th January 2018, Ranmore Common, Surrey Hills, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 11th January 2018, Hascombe, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, Farnham east, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, Brook & Witley, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Compton Circular via Puttenham, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th January 2018, Alice Holt Forest, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 18th January 2018, Brook, 5mile / 8km
Easy Sunday, 21st January 2018, Puttenham Common, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Easy Wednesday, 24th January 2018, Emsworth circular, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Wednesday, 24th January 2018, Bushy Park Kingston Circular, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Thursday, 25th January 2018, Winterfold, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, Chinthurst Hill & Chantries, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 31st January 2018, St Martha's Circular via Shalford, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 31st January 2018, Crooksbury Hill Compton Circular, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 1st February 2018, Around Blackheath, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 4th February 2018, To The Temple Of The Winds, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 7th February 2018, Ranmore Common and Effingham, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 7th February 2018, Figure of Eight round Petworth Town, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 8th February 2018, Hindhead, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Crondall to Montgomery's Farm, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th February 2018, Around West Chiltington, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 14th February 2018, Circular from Burton Mill Pond via Sutton, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 15th February 2018, Loxwood, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Sunday, 18th February 2018, Frensham Ponds to Tilford, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st February 2018, Haslemere Circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 21st February 2018, Holmbury Hill Circular, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 22nd February 2018, Haslemere, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Open Farmland from Northchapel, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th February 2018, Around West Chiltington, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th February 2018, Witley circular via Thursley, 9mile / 14.5km

Wednesday, December 13, 2017