Godalming & Haslemere Ramblers

 

In the event of severe weather please contact the walk leader to confirm if the walk will go ahead.

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Gentle walk from Chiddingfold, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th April 2018, North Downs Way, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 26th April 2018, St Martha's Hill, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Friday, 27th April 2018, Hambledon & Hydon's Ball, 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Sunday, 29th April 2018, St Martha's Hill and Gunpowder Mill, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd May 2018, Hurtwood control, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd May 2018, Chantries and North Downs Way, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 3rd May 2018, Pewley Down & Chantry Wood, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Friday, 4th May 2018, Pottering around Peaslake, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Sunday, 6th May 2018, Four Commons Walk, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th May 2018, Hurtwood Control, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th May 2018, Clophopping around Compton, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 10th May 2018, Fernhurst, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Friday, 11th May 2018, Clodhopping around Clandon, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, Walk around Midhurst, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th May 2018, North Downs Way, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th May 2018, Shere and Blackheath, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 17th May 2018, Shere, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Friday, 18th May 2018, Gostrode Lane, near Chiddingfold, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 19th May 2018, Isle of Wight short walk, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 19th May 2018, Isle of Wight long walk, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, Puttenham, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd May 2018, Pitch Hill, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd May 2018, South Downs Way, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 24th May 2018, River Wey and beyond, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Friday, 25th May 2018, Around Albury, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Albury and Pilgrims Way, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th May 2018, A visit to Monty's grave, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Hindhead & Haslemere, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 31st May 2018, Witley circular, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Friday, 1st June 2018, Godalming & Hydestile, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd June 2018, Grayshott then fish & chips, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Thursley Common & Nature Reserve, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th June 2018, Hindhead & Haslemere, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th June 2018, Petworth Park, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 7th June 2018, Guildford, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Friday, 8th June 2018, Hascombe, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Blackheath circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th June 2018, Chichester Harbour/Witterings, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th June 2018, Woodingdean & coastal path, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 14th June 2018, Hydon Heath, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Friday, 15th June 2018, Thursley and Hankley Commons, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Anglers' Lake, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Surrey Hills & Greensand Way, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Chichester Harbour and West Wittering beach, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 21st June 2018, Hascombe, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Easy Friday, 22nd June 2018, A Riverside Walk, 5mile / 8km
Easy Sunday, 24th June 2018, A day by the sea: Hayling Island, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Chichester Harbour/Witterings, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Merrist Wood, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 28th June 2018, Peaslake, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Friday, 29th June 2018, Hascombe Hill, 4mile / 6.4km

Sunday, April 22, 2018